sea_monsters

Hackney Pirates

Adventures in Learning

Sessions calendar 2016-17

(please scroll down for the 2017-18 session calendar)

Autumn Term 

Monday 12th September - Friday 21st October

Monday 31st October - Friday 9th December

 

Spring Term

Monday 9th January - Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May (starting after Bank Holiday Monday 17 April)

Monday 5th June - Friday 15th July

 

Bank holidays that interrupt our sessions

17 April 2017 - We'll start on the Tuesday after Easter

1 May 2017 - Bank holiday Monday - no sessions on this day

29 May 2017 - Four day half term workshop

Holiday Workshop calendar 2016-17 

Autumn Term

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Spring Term

No holiday workshop

Summer Holiday workshops (for 2017-18 cohort)

Three weekly workshops between Monday 31st July - Friday 18th August:

1. Monday 31st July - Friday 04th August, 1.45pm to 3.45pm

2. Monday 07th August - Friday 11th August, 1.45pm to 3.45pm

3. Monday 14th August - Friday 18th August, 1.45pm to 3.45pm

 

Sessions calendar 2017-18

Autumn Term 

Monday 11th September - Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December

 

Spring Term

Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March (Friday 30th March is Good Friday - no sessions)

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May (Monday 7th May is Bank Holiday Monday - no sessions)

Monday 4th June - Friday 14th July

 

Bank holidays that interrupt our sessions

Friday 30th March 2018 (Good Friday) - we'll finish on the Thursday for the Easter holidays

Monday 7th May 2018 (Bank holiday Monday) - no sessions on this day

Monday 28th May 2018 (Bank Holiday Monday) - four day half term workshop Tuesday to Friday

Holiday Workshop calendar 2017-18 

Please note, these dates are subject to change - we will confirm them via our newsletters and emails. 

Autumn Term

TBC

Spring Term

TBC - usually no Holiday Workshop this half-term

Summer Holiday workshops (for 2018-19 cohort)

TBC - 3 weekly workshops running Monday to Friday, 1.45pm to 3.45pm

 

 

If you have any questions about any of the above, please email crew@hackneypirates.org or call us on 0203 327 1777