sea_monsters

Hackney Pirates

Adventures in Learning

Sessions calendar 2017-18

 

Summer Holiday workshops

Storytelling with Lily: Monday 31st July - Friday 04th August, 2pm to 4.30pm

Theatre project with Andrew: Monday 07th August - Friday 11th August, 2pm to 4.30pm

Lifeboat project with Aaron: Monday 14th August - Friday 18th August, 2pm to 4.30pm

 

Autumn Term 

Monday 11th September - Friday 20th October

Optional Holiday Workshop: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December

 

Spring Term

Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February

Optional Holiday Workshop: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 

Friday 30th March - Good Friday bank holiday, no session

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May 

Monday 7th May - May bank holiday, no session

Optional Holiday Workshop: Tuesday 29th May - Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June - Friday 14th July

 

If you have any questions about any of the above, please email crew@hackneypirates.org or call us on 0203 327 1777